It’s Thursday, what to do…

Ok I’m still trying to get the hang of blogging *having to get help from my 15yr old daughter* but now it’s Thursday and I am in writing mode. Had a lot of distractions yesterday. Have been working on a new book since January and would like it done by March so I can begin ¬†editing and such. Trying to go from just writing for my own sake *I have stories inside me that need to come out!* to writing with publishing in mind. There is a follow up book after this and it’s just itchin to get goin as well. So…back to my keyboard!! Weekend almost here!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

