The week has ended…again

Well I tried to not write but as usual – I was writing. It may turn out that my stories aren’t good enough to be published but I have to find out. The only way I can find out is to have enough people read different manuscripts and then tell me they suck. So until then…I keep writing. I go balls to the wall trying. I keep dreaming about the publishers I want. I won’t give up. And that’s how I feel about that. I want to be published so bad I can taste it…you can’t just walk away from that. I will keep learning, researching, asking stupid questions, reading and writing. Who knows…maybe one day….happy friday

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

