Good Time To Blog!

So today I finished all the editing that I thought I could do before I printed. It was suggested to me, so I printed out When Love Walks In aka my work in progress and it was so much easier for me to edit. It was much more fluid! So I will be working on that for a few days. Then making some corrections – spelling, grammar and probably changes. My quandy? I want someone to read it over but I don’t have anyone in my family who would do it. That leaves a stranger. What? Scary!! A beta reader was another suggestion and I joined a forum but have only lurked behind the scenes so far. Oh, I don’t know what do do. I do know that there is some more stuff going on that I want to be involved in – some contests and more twitter pitches. I just want to know if my work is publish worthy. Ughhh!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

