A light at the end of the….

Well was sick with worry all day but my girl Dixie saw the vet and they think she is having pancreatitis. Will know more in the morning.  On a totally different subject – there is a lot going on on Twitter. There are lots of chances to pitch or have a critique done. Plus you can find out about other contests and what not. I was given great advice for some creative writing books that I’m looking forward to getting. I learn something new every day, my writing continues and I hope it’s good enough to some day be published. So I end tonight on a bright note. Always look on the bright side of life!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

