The Weekend Is Here

So Friday was a rather horrible day for me and my family. I had to put my sweet dog Dixie to sleep. I won’t go into the details but she had Epilepsy. I also won’t say much about her or my eyes will start fillinf with tears and I won’t finish this. Just that I love you and will miss you.

I didn’t get much writing wise done but did get some research done and received one of the books I ordered in the mail – about self editing. I want to do my best as I put my work out there…so much competition and so many with more experience that I just need to do everything I can. I also submitted a bit of work in a contest for Hareliquin – probably not the right line with them but still the experience of it matters. I also worked on four outlines for future works. Never tried the outline theory but will see how it works out.

I think this should do it for the night. See you Sunday!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

