Did I finish anything today???

That’s a good question…I don’t think I did. I baby sat my two nieces today and I was at my sister’s house much longer than I expected to be. Then I was picking up my own kids who got out of school early. I did manage to work on – what I will call – my Book 1 of my Scottish books and hope to get a lot more done tomorrow. I have one MS done as contemporary romance and there will be the two books to the Scottish books and then there is another I just started but that won’t be done for a good while. I just wish I knew if any of my work is worthy of being published. Also…I miss my little sweet dog Dixie. Good Night.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

